Recognition and honor is the power to drive we advancing


Private technology enterprises in jiangsu province – jiangsu hongda powder equipment co., LTD., formerly known as jiangyin city hongda machinery manufacturing co., LTD., founded in 1992, the registered capital of 10.8 million yuan, is China’s pharmaceutical equipment industry association member units

ISO9001 international quality system certification enterprises, the company since 2005 has the self-management import and export rights, products through the eu CE certification, enterprise credit AAA grade eight consecutive years, the company started with production mill, through nearly 20 years of development, already formed grinding, mixing, granulating, drying, conveying and classes, more than 80 kinds of different specification products universal powder equipment manufacturer, now has eight national patents, has established the company in the same industry leading position。


READ MORE

Product Center


Jiangsu Hongda Powder Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of Fine crusher,Drier,Mixer,Screening,Conveyor,Granulator and other series of mechanical products. It is widely used in pharmaceutical, food and chemical industries.


READ MORE
parallax background

You can intuitively see how the machine works.


English
江苏快三 江苏快三 北京pk10高手技巧 江苏快三 北京pk10如何玩才稳 广西快3 北京pk10可以玩嘛 乐优彩票 北京pk10怎么样玩才能赢 江苏快三

认同与荣誉是我们一直前进的动力


江苏省民营科技企业——江苏宏达粉体装备有限公司前身为江阴市宏达机械制造有限公司,创建于1992年,注册资金1080万元,是中国制药装备行业协会会员单位。

ISO9001国际质量体系认证企业,公司从2005年就拥有自营进出口权,产品通过欧盟CE认证,企业资信连续8年AAA级,公司以生产粉碎机起家,通过近二十年的发展,现已形成粉碎,混合,制粒,干燥,输送等多类,不同规格80多种产品的全能型粉体设备制造商,现拥有国家专利8项,由此也奠定了公司在同行业中的领先地位。


了解更多

产品中心


江苏宏达粉体装备有限公司是生产粉碎机,筛粉机,混合机,制粒机,干燥机,输送机等系列机械产品的专业厂家,广泛适用于制药、食品、化工等行业。


查看全部
parallax background

你可以直观的看到机器运转流程


简体中文
南粤彩票 乐仑彩票 彩六彩票 江苏快三 广西快3 广西快3 满福彩票 唐龙彩票 合盈彩票 江苏快3